Facebook Instagram Youtube
Company Contact Office Phone Email Address
President
Ralph O. Neri 734.955.9311 x116 roneri@kutritemfg.com
Director of Operations
Jane C. Baumann 734.955.9311 x101 j_baumann@kutritemfg.com
Vice President of Sales
Lenny Sniegowski 734.955.9311 x117 lenny@kutritemfg.com
Sales Assistant
Kayla Lakatos 734.955.9311 x119 k_lakatos@kutritemfg.com
Customer Service
Lisa Charlton 734.955.9311 x100 l_charlton@kutritemfg.com
Marketing
Brian Boardman 734.955.9311 x108 b_boardman@kutritemfg.com